Blog Challenge Day #16-What is at the top of your bucket list?

The items on my bucket list vary just a bit from time to time, but there are a few items that are always there..and always will be.

At the top of my bucket list is to be published.  Simple, right?  Not when you tend to revise and rewrite everything a hundred times.

But a close second is to travel to Scotland.  I want to visit the Highlands and I want to visit Lee Castle since it is the home of my ancestors.

The list from there is a bit long and constantly changing..which, to me, is a terrific thing.

This entry was posted in Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

