Blog Challege Day #21-Your 10 favorite foods

I can honestly say it might be difficult to come up with 10 favorites. I say that because since August of 2011, my tastes have changed drastically.  I will give it my best shot.

1.   chicken

2.   apples

3.   grapes

4.   popcorn

5.   chili

6.   ham & beans

7.   hot cocoa

8.   fish

9.   peanut butter

10. cinnamon toast

That took quite a while!  The truth is, I mainly eat chicken, fish and fruit.  I SHOULD eat more veggies, but I just don’t.   I also drink protein shakes so I guess that helps. 

Ok, time for YOUR list.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Challege Day #21-Your 10 favorite foods

  1. Mike Warden says:

    My ten favorite foods: Mexican, Greek, Chinese, Italian, Bosnian, I do like American food too, desserts (especially cheesecakes or something with chocolate), country cooking, Bosnian, some British (but not all), chicken dishes

Leave a Reply

