Blog Challenge Day #22-The best thing to happen this year

This one can be subjective..and it changes with each passing day since something new happens every day, doesn’t it?  So, we are half way through the year now.  I will try to decide what things were wonderful so far…  Listed in no particular order.. I don’t think..

1.   spent my birthday with all my kids at  Busch Stadium

2.   found out I will have TWO new grandbabies before the end of the year.

3.   settled into my new home

I’m sure there are other things that need to be on the list, but I decided to stop here… At the end of the year, there will, of course, more to the list…I will post then.

 

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Challenge Day #22-The best thing to happen this year

  1. Mike Warden says:

    Some of mine would be (1) my friend and his wife came for a visit from Nigeria. We had a great time and saw some of the things we saw on our first road trip in America, ten years ago. (2) my writing is going well…I have had some good ideas that I have been able to realize as stories (3) I am broadening my horizons and meeting new friends from different backgrounds. Yet to realize: I still want to learn Spanish

Leave a Reply

