Blog Challenge Day #28-What are you looking forward to?

I am, first of all, looking forward to TWO new grandchildren by the end of the year.  That will make TEN for me!  I am also looking forward to finishing my non-fiction book. I look forward to the time when I can get back to my main writing project.  A lot of things are standing in the way right now, but it is not out of my mind-ever.  I look forward to a couple of other things, but they are things I can’t [or won’t] post here.  Perhaps another time.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Challenge Day #28-What are you looking forward to?

  1. Mike Warden says:

    I always look forward to Saturday mornings. This one was a beauty. The weather was cool and windy, my type of weather. I have been runniing lots of errands and, at every turn, have run into someone I know and whose company I enjoy but whom I don’t see often. We would always spend a few moments talking and then each move on. That seems like a metaphor for living – everything always moving on, never having time to linger with good friends.

Leave a Reply

